Dream Lover Online at Kapruka | Product# book0643

Dream Lover


New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Berg has written a lush historical novel based on the sensuous Parisian life of the nineteenth-century writer George Sand`which is perfect for readers of Nancy Horan and Elizabeth Gilbert. At the beginning of this powerful novel, we meet Aurore Dupin as she is leaving her estranged husband, a loveless marriage, and her family`s estate in the French countryside to start a new life in Paris.


Brand: Big Bad Wolf
Ask Questions

Recent Questions for Dream Lover By Big Bad Wolf

WHAT IS THE PRICE IN SRI LANKA FOR DREAM LOVER?
Online price at Kapruka is U$ 3.97
Toll free customer feed back and buying support line: +1-800-651-5099
Online shopping in Sri Lanka and Gift Delivery