The Lives We Touch

US$ 8.80
In Stock

The feelgood, uplifting, fabulous new book from Kindle bestseller Eva Woods. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman. In our lives we`ll meet something like eighty thousand people. Most of them just in passing, sitting beside them on a bus, buying a latte from them, overtaking them too fast on the motorway.


Brand: Big Bad Wolf
Ask Questions

Recent Questions for The Lives We Touch By Big Bad Wolf
WHAT IS THE PRICE IN SRI LANKA FOR THE LIVES WE TOUCH?
Online price at Kapruka is U$ 8.80

Kapruka Customers Who Bought This Item Also Ordered

Toll free customer feed back and buying support line: +1-800-651-5099
Online shopping in Sri Lanka and Gift Delivery